Contact Us

Below you can find all of your key contacts for the forthcoming Best in Business Awards 2017

Event Organisation
Newbury Weekly News
James Gurney, CEO
james.gurney@newburynews.co.uk
Tel: 01635 524111
Editorial Content
Andy Murrill, Editor
andy.murrill@newburynews.co.uk
Web site content
Steve Ambrose
steve.ambrose@newburynews.co.uk
Accounts
Mia Horn
mia.horn@newburynews.co.uk
Advertising
Andrew Harding
andrew.harding@newburynews.co.uk
Social Media Partner Apple Print & Creative
Andrew Watts
andrew@appleprint.co.uk
Judges’ Partners: In addition to those mentioned above:
Carol Waddell
BE Advantage

Ian Bresman
Business Account Manager, Business Today
Photography
Dan Newberry
dan@dannewberry.co.uk