Contact Us

Below you can find all of your key contacts for the forthcoming Best in Business Awards 2019

Event Organisation
John Hampson
john.hampson@bestinbusinessawards.co.uk
Tel: 07971 883263

Mia Horn
mia.horn@newburynews.co.uk
Newbury Weekly News
James Gurney, CEO
james.gurney@newburynews.co.uk
Tel: 01635 524111
Editorial Content
Andy Murrill, Editor
andy.murrill@newburynews.co.uk
Web site content & Social Media
Steve Ambrose
steve.ambrose@newburynews.co.uk

Sarah Bosley
sarah.bosley@newburynews.co.uk
Accounts
Denize Salter
denize.salter@newburynews.co.uk
Photography
Phil Cannings
phil.cannings@newburynews.co.uk