Contact Us

Below you can find all of your key contacts for the forthcoming Best in Business Awards 2018

Event Organisation
John Hampson
john.hampson@bestinbusinessawards.co.uk
Tel: 07971 883263
Newbury Weekly News
James Gurney, CEO
james.gurney@newburynews.co.uk
Tel: 01635 524111
Editorial Content
Andy Murrill, Editor
andy.murrill@newburynews.co.uk
Web site content
Steve Ambrose
steve.ambrose@newburynews.co.uk
Accounts
Mia Horn
mia.horn@newburynews.co.uk
Social Media Partner Apple Print & Creative
Andrew Watts
andrew@appleprint.co.uk
Photography
Phil Cannings
phil.cannings@newburynews.co.uk